7-Day Wayback Music Challenge: Day 7 - Hallowed Be Thy Name (Cover By Cradle Of Filth)

in #music6 years ago

Ahhh... Another stupid challenge has come to an end! So, today I will be sharing one of my favorite songs, "Hallowed Be Thy Name" by Iron Maiden. But I won't be sharing the original version but instead a cover version by Cradle of Filth. I am not a particular fan of them, but the cover is pure awesomeness. I dare say, it's better then the original! 

My mind was blown when an old friend shared it with me about 10 years ago and now the time has come for me to share it with you. Enjoy:

And here's another song that just popped in mind... King!

And that's it! The challenge is over! Thanks @dimitris for coming up with the idea! I can't wait for the next shitty challenge!


Sort:  

Ooooh K.I.N.G! Nice to see that one here. There was a time I listened to it in an infinite loop...

My thought exactly when I get nominated and have to nominate others...

The challenge is over! Thanks @dimitris for coming up with the idea! I can't wait for the next shitty challenge!

Yes 7 days with new suckers to nominate sucks.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Wow, great music. Love the combination of of lyrics. This is my first post . indeed i was missing.

If great music you why no upvote?

I've got another one for you :-)

If you're going to call my idea stupid, the least you can do is to tag me correctly so I can see the mention man :P :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73