You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cover Versions 21–40 – Music to Your Ears (Compilation, includes links to all previous posts in this series)

in #music5 years ago

Hello, @majes.tytyty, popped in to see if there was a vocab practice up and noticed it's been a month so I thought I'd drop a line here and say hello. I hope all is well for you.

Sort:  

No, sorry, I have not yet restarted Vocab-ability posts. As you know, I intend to do so, but it might take a while before I get around to it.

Thanks for the greetings. Since the end of Vocab, I've been out of touch with most of those who took part in the Vocab Practice. Hopefully, they'll reappear once Vocab starts up again.

All's well here (except for the low Steem price, but all cryptos are down). I hope all is well on your end. Cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42