You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rediscovering Music - Songs/Videos and Dreams (Part 4)

in #music6 years ago

Great selection, great post, great idea.
There are so many great things i read here.
There are some songs i really like
and some others i never heard before.
Interesting. I have to look them up.
Anyhow, have a great sunday.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by @triplef. I know I'm a few days behind and it's almost the weekend again. :) I'm glad you like some of the same songs that I do. I hope you will have a great weekend ahead!

It has been a crazy week so far for me so thank you for your wish. I am sorry i am behind with my submission for this week. Hopefully i won't miss it :P .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71398.11
ETH 3875.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51