You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflecting on passed on music legends

in #music6 years ago

Excellent selection, and good call with Dolores instead of Gary. However, all the choices poked my heart - so sad to think these amazingly talented folks are no longer with us.

Sort:  

Fortunately their music lives on, small blessings. Another problem is when a rocker passes away I hold a wake in their memory and my liver takes another hiding {sulk} ... my neighbours took a pounding when Lennie passed on {grin}. Come to think of it...@fempower is away for the week.... time to light the incense and crank up the music.....{dances little jig.... yelps in pain as tired old hips grind bone on bone}

Definitely time to get your Tom Cruise on!


via GIPHY

And in my experience, if your bones protest it means you need another drink...


via GIPHY

Spot on sister .... gonna have to throw me a stiff one tonight !!

I'll drink to that!


via GIPHY

Bwahahaha ...... Now thats my kinda girl ....

It's one of my all time favorite gifs. 😊

And I just discovered there's a followup...


via GIPHY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73