You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 My Life - A Singer Without A Voice 🎶

in #music7 years ago

Hope your voice gets back to 100%

"Honestly one of the hardest things has been to realise how much and well my kids respond to music and to know this is my wheelhouse, but to be unable to even sing a nursery rhyme with them is depressing to say the least."

Right in the feels :(

Sort:  

Thanks me to, I've suffered long enough - it's weird how somethings become a second nature.

It really is the hardest part especially with my little boy some of his first ever words were because of songs and music, it has completely changed the way I would have chosen to raise my kids - I grew up around music, it feels weird to not have that for my kids at least not as much as I would like.

Thanks so much for the comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52