Signing Yellow Submarine by The Beatles! ENJOY!

in #music7 years ago

sign_language.jpg

Today, I was itching to post something I figured I should post some music in my favorite language, Hope you steemians enjoy!

For the Signing Impaired:

Intro- Whats up steem! I wanted to post Sign Language, so why not music! Song Name Yellow Submarine- The Beatles. Enjoy!

Ending- Haha I wanted to thank you all for watching! I love you all!

Thank You for viewing my post, please upvote and remember to follow me for more videos of Sign language and deaf culture!

Sort:  

Please tell me you have more recordings like this. I thoroughly enjoyed it! It's kind of crazy how much I've learned from you and about you since this recent visit at grandma's. Truly an honor to call you my cousin. Deliver some hugs to the rest of the family for me.

Glad You enjoyed the post! Love the name you have chosen, Its perfect! Couldn't be more proud to be your cousin, Im going to have to keep an eye on your posts. Glad you decided to create an account! Steem on cousin! And I created this video just to post it here, Let me get some song recommendations !

Learned how to say submarine and yellow... I think pretty well from this video. That will stick out in my mind for sure. Especially "yellow" pinkie extended and thumb place the hand by the side of your body and twist the hand from side-to-side. Yellow. Got it. One word at a time. More songs please.

Lol, awesome learning one sign at a time. And you got it more songs will be coming!

What an amazing drawing! @tokerus

lol What, Where?

lol - just a spam bot sadly. I get the "Nice Drawing or painting on stuff that only has photography or poetry.

@artwatch would you mind if i decided to sign one of your poems? or perhaps a few of them? Like the one with marshmallows or the one with rainbows. Ill be sure to credit you for your writing, maybe even give me a poem you have not released yet, and we could work on a new post together? I want to expand and practice signing different things. Please get back to me!

LOL OMG how did I miss this! I have been checking your account off and on each day to see if you had something new coming out. I didn't even think to recheck the comments. haha DAMN. Yes please collab on something with me.

I made a poem resonantly that I really liked writing. Not sure if these posts would be something you are interested in... the marchmellow and rainbow poems were kinda gags to get people interested in my coloring contest. Here are a few better ones.

The poem is halfway through this post

Mother's dagger

I feel like the next 7 days are gonna be busy but can we really discuss an interesting collaboration. (promise to check the comments on the post again)

I could make a new free-form verse for a collaboration too! Maybe something a little funny and cute? I'll provide the art and writing if you bring the video lesson to help people learn how to sign it... and me. YEAH mostly me I wanna learn how to sign some poetry.

Thank you so much for thinking of me. I really do want to do something with you. After we talked last I had a few collab inspirations between the two of us in my head.

Congratulations @tokerus! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56215.99
ETH 2973.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27