Sort:  

Ahhh.. but you are a composer....! My story is kinda crazy. I have been collecting music for several decades now. Late in life I decided to make some noise and got myself into some digital music making programs,, and started learning the basics of music theory by myself. Then after some time and lost of experimentation I grabbed a guitar and went into some private lessons. By now I am an intermediate player. That's one side of me: blues, folkish, rockish,. When I have the time to sit and listen it is Stockhausen, Luigi Nono, Wim Mertens... Not that I am listening in any preconceived order or following a path. There's so much music that moves me... Thanks for replying...! I will read your posts

20th century music is great but sadly probably not very popular here.

Well.. I suppose it isn't. Avantgarde never is by nature. But experimentation leads to new things and that's what's important.

Of Course! I will recommend music in many genres. Although my main insterests are avantgarde and interesting popular music. Not excluding folk. world fusion, etc. What you will not see here is metal or Shakira.

Ok. Good to know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55