Struggle an original song by WildRose

in #music7 years ago

This song I play bass on and background vocals and some of the lead guitar. Edric Money on Drums, Dan Delong on rhythm and lead guitar work plus background vocals Sweet Michael on lead vocals. This was part of a project we did recording in an empty house we temporarily turned into a studio with my old band WildRose.

Dan and I both recorded lead guitar parts and ultimately decided to mix them together. I hope you enjoy it!

As always great thanks to the #minnowsupportproject and all the great peeps there.

Pic courtesy of https://commons.wikimedia.org
wildrose.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi again, can you please add some links to your recent articles on the Six of the Best contest page. I would like to encourage some discussion as there are very few people voting. Thanks and good luck!

I like the kind of your music. I actually listened to it. "Love frozen in my footstep,...I am struggling to survive". Keep it up.

Thanks that means a lot to me!

Congratulations @tim-rumford! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31