Triple Baka

in #music5 years ago

I made a Gacha version of Triple Baka


Warning: The ending is somewhat off timing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I do not know why I love animes, they are super cute and I love them! Haha, I really liked it, congratulations for your hard work

Are you the real owner of the YouTube channel?

Good, respond to the comment on your YouTube channel. Then you will may considered for curie upvote. Kindly do it quickly and I shall recommend you for curation. I like video and you deserve some decent reward. But I need to be sure the YouTube channel belongs to you. Just reply to my message and notify me here.

Thanks for your cooperation. You will get wider audience once curated.

I replied to your message

Great!!!

Congrats on the Curie upvote. You deserve it.

Keep up the great work @tiamaria

you may also choose to put your steemit link onto your youtube account so that in the future, curators can easily verify that its your youtube account. cheers!

Alright :) I will

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi tiamaria,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Stupid, kawaii vocaloids, I didn't expect to see a relic of the past like this one around here, it took a smile from my hater's face, well done, I'm gonna have a blast with my lil sis with this, thanks for sharing!


This post was nominated by a @curie curator to be featured in an upcoming Author Showcase that will be posted in about 12 to 24 hours on the @curie blog.

NOTE: If you would like us to NOT feature your post in the Author Showcase please reply, or DM me on Discord as soon as possible. Any photos or quoted text from your post that we feature will be properly attributed to you as the author.

  • If you would like to provide a brief statement about your posting, your life or anything else to be included in the article, you can do so in a reply here or look me up on Discord chat (@elfranz#3985). A personal perspective from the author add great value and makes it so much fun!

You can check out our previous Author Showcase to get an idea of what we are doing with these posts.

Thanks for your time and for creating great content.
Franz (@curie curator)

Glad to share it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @tiamaria
I discovered your post in it Curie Author Showcase.
I was captivated from beginning to end, although I am older and I just thought about subscribing to your YouTube channel to see your work.
I will share it with my granddaughter, I think she will love it.
Stay Great!

Thanks :) I hope your granddaughter likes it ^^

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69