You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In search of Steem Musicians for Steemix radio on MSP Waves... another recruitment post!

in #music5 years ago

I have a bunch of new material you can put on Steemix if you like, I did have a bunch of tracks on there, not sure if they still are or not... if they are I’d be happy to swap them out.

Sort:  

Yes! You do have tracks but if you have new ones I'd love to have them. Can you get in touch with me on discord?

I’m not on discord any more but I can drop a link here to my online storage where you can download them. I’m away on holiday at the moment but when I get back I’ll get on to it.

Okay that would be great, enjoy your vacation :)

Hey there!
Here is a link where you should be able to download my most recent album and a new EP that isn’t official released yet.

https://mega.nz/#F!b3BxTQRb!raVpBRnuDV_T3xAd5r90VQ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43