Sort:  

I look forward to your videos. Interested in playing guitar over a beat? We can colab.

Yeah I would definitely be willing to try it out. Did you want to email me an mp3 of the beat? [email protected]

check out my post below. Let me know if you like one of these to play to. If not, I have other on my soundcloud channel. https://steemit.com/music/@pairmike/steemit-beats-trap-r-and-b-and-dance-loops

Hey, I uploaded a blues snippet that I'd like you to play to. Here it is - https://soundcloud.com/always100percent/the-blues-77

Your playing is full of passion. I can really feel an emotional connection to this piece. Excellent work! By the way, do you have any cd's for sale?

Cool! I follow you.

Congratulations @theyellowking! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36