Steemit Beats - Trap, R&B, and Dance Loops

in #music8 years ago (edited)

Steem699b1.jpg

I'm passionate about music. A few weeks ago, I purchased the iMachine2 App by Native Instruments for my iPad. Here are some my initial creations. They are loops, not complete songs.

Let me know what you think.

Link for mobile clients

Sort:  

Great music man. Most of loved the Last Night -Dance-120. It has some nice beats. Keep sharing and keep sharing more @pairmike

Thanks for listening. I will.

sweet beats! I also use maschine. i have the controller, i have yet to try the ipad app. I make music with a maschine, an analog mono synth and ableton. do you just use the app by itself or do you use it with other software/hardware?

I'm only using the iPad for the beats in this post. I use FL studio on the desktop.

Unfortunately on my browser the Bandcamp player doesn't work.
May you please provide also a link to the Bandcamp page?
My music is here if you want to listen to it too :)
https://steemit.com/music/@andrew0/am-antigroup-based-on-number-7-soundcloud-track

I do not have a bandcamp page. I'll check out your music. I left you a comment.

I do not have a bandcamp page. I'll check out your music.

Thank you!

Luv IT !!! More music for steemit please !

I will continue to create more. Thanks for listening.

Niiice! Have followed you on Soundcloud and will follow you on Steemit. Nice beats

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44