Be a Parisian for a day.

in #music7 years ago


Hi Steemians!

So we shot this video in October. We wanted to show people a little bit of Paris, because for me it’s a beautiful city. It’s even more beautiful if you can live it with good friends (that’s why I have 2 of my bros in this video). Also, my friend Deejay K produced a song called « Parisian », that’s how we were inspired to shoot this music video.

You’ll see some famous Paris landscapes in this video and if you don’t know where is it or want to visit one of these places, comment and I will tell you where it was shot.

I also wrote an article few days ago about visiting Paris in two days. If you haven’t read it yet, here it is!

Aw and don’t forget « Together we go forth »


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very nice video. I don't know if one can compare this vlog-like video to your "Illuminated Streets" music video, but even when the music video was nice, one can see how much your video editing and filming skills improved since the music video in my opinion :D

oh happy to hear that :p ! thx a lot

I absolutely love this! :)) Made me feel like I was a Parisian for a few minutes, and it's always been my dream!

You will realize ur dream, im sure !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82