Prepping Tracks for "I AM" 03-03-18 Psytrance Experience

in #music6 years ago (edited)


My goal for this experience was a journey into the depths of your consciousness, leading you to find a glimpse of the I AM beautiful divine being that you are. Check out the forthcoming set recordings to find out how it went!

Thanks to all the beautiful humans who shared in the resulting beautiful experience with me, your energy helped mold the set, especially fellow Steemians @erikaharris on the rooftop dance floor, and @geliquasjourney with the group laying in the grass below sky gazing!

Also big thanks to @tecav for generously taking care of the sound set-up!

Love and light

Click here to listen to Part 1

Thanks for reading! If you’re new to my blog here on Steemit, check out this post to learn more about The Patrick

If you're interested in checking out some of my DJ sets, click here to listen to one of my downtempo psychedelic sets.

If you found this valuable, don’t forget to upvote, resteem or comment!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

No problem brother been awesome getting to know you all can't wait till 2019 Thanks again steve @TecAV

@thepatrick

IMG_20180303_2102225.jpg

IMG_20180302_1621151.jpg

thank
you brother been amazing getting to know you all love you all as family Thanks Karl @TecAV

Bring on our next journey 😎

I dig the Psytrance! Following thanks to @kennyskitchen

ooh have to check this out, I also do psytrance mixes ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66