I AM Live Psychedelic Experience Acapulco Mexico 03-03-18 (Part 1)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

The first hour of the four hour set, beginning with a build-up of psydub, downtempo and ambient beats to open your heart and get you moving. All tracks in standard A=440Hz tuning transposed into Solfeggio key (A4=444Hz, C4=528Hz) and mixed by Ehyeh

May love and light flow through you effortlessly as you join me on the dance floor of the astral and move to the cosmic sounds of creation!

Track List:
Soulacybin - The Activation Part 1 (feat Alaya Love)
Seamoon feat. JemInEye - Green Tara
Shwex - Forever Shining Soul
Soulacybin - Mycophagous
Dimmat - Aztec Trip
Suluberrimae - Gestonkenflapped
Beatfarmer - Cosmic Playground (Psychoz Remix)
Spiral Minded - Happy Bubbles and Deep Currents
Soulacybin - Dreamscape
Global Koma - Allat
Kaminanda - Yessence
Entheogenic - Skullcap
Somatoast - Bear Brains (Ecometric Retweak)
J.P. Illusion Inspiration Dub (Kanun ByTheofilos Bras)
Soulacybin - Word, Sound and Power
Mystral - Afterglow

ey yeh logo_2_v1_75.jpg

Thanks for reading! If you’re new to my blog here on Steemit, check out this post to learn more about The Patrick

More DJ Sets by Ehyeh:
Holographic Palingenesis (Psydub/Downtempo/Chillout)
I AM Live Psychedelic Experience Part 2 (138/Psytrance/Goa)
I AM Live Psychedelic Experience Part 3 (Psytrance/Goa/Full-on)
I AM Live Psychedelic Experience Part 4 (Psytrance/Goa/Full-on)

If you enjoyed this set, don’t forget to upvote, resteem or comment!

► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I tried several times to listen to your set but unfortunamtely it's not playing :( I'll try again tomorrow...I'm sure I'll like it judging by the playlist :D Anyway in case you didn't know @seamoon is here on the platform! Peace <3

Wow thank you for letting me know about @seamoon being on Steemit! and yeah, DSound isn't perfect yet... I have issues as well. Seems to work best in Chrome, sometimes have to keep refreshing the page till the play works.

yeah man, no probs. keep in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46