You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #TRACKOFTHEDAY - What song is "DOING IT" for you today?! (22.04.18)

in #music6 years ago

So I am a day late, but as this was Monday .... and I spent a long weekend away with the boyz ... my song for the day yesterday was absolutely

Some stunnng music here on this thread ... I am making notes. Winter is definitely more time to go down the music rabbit hole !!

Sort:  

hahaha @themagus - so true! Winter is the BEST time for that!! Really AWESOME track, thank you for sharing... I have heard some of his other stuff but not this one :)

Dragging myself to work was a REAL chore yesterday..... as was staying awake...but Yerfontein rocked. I think I should change my handle to @Sir Rhossis :) :)

hahaha sounds like a plan @themagus ;) You feeling any better today?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39