You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk Away

in #music6 years ago (edited)

@reddust,
Yeah that's why Lord Buddha said! We must select the middle path! I could remember the day you draw this car artwork! it was so long, but it's one of the best you ever draw my dear friend!

Cheers~

Sort:  

I'm tired of the hyper-normalization manipulation, especially here in America where we only have a two party political system. There is absolutely no dialogue and the gas-lighting from our corporate media is making me sick to my stomach. I threw away my TV back in 2007 and I'm walking away from our broken political/media/institutional systems based on the profit they make from people's suffering. They are intentionally making people sick for profit and power. There is a psychological disfunction called Factitious disorder imposed on another (FDIA or FDIoA), also known as Munchausen syndrome by proxy (MSbP) which I think our global ruling elite suffer from, probably due to inbreeding, hubris, and greed due to ignorance regarding the law of nature (Cause and Effect).

Hyper-normalization Documentary

@reddust,
Atleast you are lucky, coz the country has rules to govern! But in my country, politicians are the people who vanished it! So, I stopped talking about it! Loo,king for a government which is process like a DAPP!

Cheers~

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89