"The Storm"

in #music6 years ago


This song was kind of inspired by the band " Nine Inch Nails." It's a lot different than my other ones, but it's still a neat little song.

I've been into posting my old songs lately because I mainly don't want to lose them. I once lost a bunch of stuff and I wasn't really happy about it. So long as these songs are online, I have that one extra layer of protection. I will be making more recent stuff soon. Hopefully you enjoys these old gems.

Take care!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good job. Pls like my video

my goodness, that's not how this works lol.

Congratulations, your post received 52.98% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @thegreatlife! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15