Be grateful for your problems, One day, you wont have themsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago

Its hard to remember, but everything is a gift, even the losses, the tribulations, be grateful for everything, your problems, one day you wont have them anymore.

Sort:  

The music is beautiful! Thanks for sharing it.

Brother you are a constant reminder to myself to be more grateful for what I have and in turn to be more humble. I've often heard you say that you don't think of yourself as humble but I would say in the year I've been following you I have seen you display numerous traits of being humble. I'm sure in some way that is, at least a small part, of why you chose to continuously help so many of those children in orphanages and completely change their life! You truly are someone I have and will continue to look up to. Thanks Tijo for all you're wonderful content and persistent reminders to stop and smell the roses or feel the wind on our skin. You rock bro.

Just trying to keep it level headed myself brother, Thank you for all the support.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59