You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acoustic Anarchy :: My First-Ever Music Review! 🎸 @kafkanarchy84 (Graham Smith) 🎸 "Happy Diseases"

in #music6 years ago

Great comments @erikaharris! Thank you for sharing this. Upvoted. Keep up the great work you do! I'll have to check out more of Graham Smith's content and material.

Sort:  

Thanks so much, @terrybrock. I appreciate your support :-)

Also, I think @kafkanarchy84 could make a great interview for you!

Thank you, @erikaharris. Yes, I was thinking about that. In listening to his content, it seems that he and I have a lot of common ideas. Plus he's in Japan! I speak a little (very little!) Japanese and would love to talk with him more about that. Plus, I'm a big fan of good Japanese sake! Whoo Hoo! If you wouldn't mind making an introduction for us, that would be great, but only if you feel comfortable with it. Thank you!

@terrybrock: joyfully done in the comments here somewhere, tomodachi! :-)

Arigato goza imasu watasho no tomodachi desu!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65