You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Use The Steembirds To Keep People On Steemit And Make Them Fly Straight

in #music7 years ago

Some very sound suggestions there. It is easy to see how frustrating the vote for me, I'll vote for you game is. I will upvote most of the people who take time to leave a comment on one of my posts. However, I never upvote someone who puts something like that.

Adding music and humor is a great way to draw people in. Great idea that these guys have.

Im giving this a resteem.

Thanks for posting it.

Sort:  

Yes, I have learned to laugh about it instead of getting frustrated with it and these guys have helped without even realizing it. Plus, they are good songwriters and are having a lot of fun.

Thanks for the resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65