You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Kobold on the dance floor

in #music6 years ago

First of all, I was very happy to see you all in Bangkok.

Secondly, I felt sorry to hear that your little princess had a little trauma and got nervous and burst into tears during your trip by car and taxi.

I’m glad to see her in your video and I enjoyed watching her cheerful dance from the beginning till the end.

Ah! Little cute dancer with cheerful dancing. I also love the way she moved her head while drinking fresh passion fruit juice, it seems that she very much enjoyed the music.

Great talent! She deserved for the gift! Yeah! Your little princess got her first earning in life through her talent, as you said, indeed. I think, her love in music and dancing came directly from you. ;)

Sort:  

It seems so... She got addicted to fresh coconut water too hahaha.
We were glad to meet all of you as well, and she loves her kitty doll, thank you 😍.
Hopefully we could meet again someday... Let's hope that steem price rises again soon.

Oh! I’m really happy to hear that she loves her kitty doll. :)))) (Kitty is my favorite, too)

Regarding to the fresh coconut water, it’s great that she "got addicted" to it. It's very good for her health, so you will have to plan to plant the coconut tree in your garden now. Ha ha! ;D

I look forward to welcoming all of you again in Bangkok. Yeah! Let’s hope that steem price rises again very soon. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60