Please listen to my friend playing Indian Classical on Violin it will definitely make your day

in #music7 years ago

Hello dear steemians, I am honored to present you with a piece of music I recorded at Music Circle when my friend was playing an Indian Classical piece which I am sure you will love. Check it out. Peace.

If you like my post then feel free to up vote comment and even

resteem and follow @tamsguitar.
If you are a beginner want to learn guitar click
here

Would you please like to checkout my articles ??

The lonely moon- Original Composition

My latest Open mic entry

Sort:  

I enjoyed this. Thanks for sharing!

Thanks a lot. Sure I left an up vote already. Cheers!!!

yo bro!!! I play violin and just started on steemit today!! you should check me out :)

Sure man. Welcome to steemit!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64136.76
ETH 3522.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57