My humble attempt to cover Trains solo by Porcupine Tree plus the tutorial |It's Music Time

in #music7 years ago

Thank you for sparing less than a minute to listen to my solo cover of Trains. For guitar players willing to learn this solo I leave the tutorial as well. CHeers!!!

Cover

Trains solo guitar Tutorial

If you like my post then feel free to up vote comment and even resteem. One more solo cover you may like is below. Thanks

My attempt to cover Stairway to heaven solo with improvisation

https://steemit.com/music/@tamsguitar/my-attempt-to-cover-stairway-to-heaven-solo-with-improvisation-or-good-night-post-or

Sort:  

Excellent my friend! loved it! :D

Thanks man. I really appreciate your kindness. Cheers!!!!

Hello my friend, great music

Thanks dear.

That's awesome ! I love it ! Upped and res teemed !!✌👍😊

I really appreciate your kindness. Cheers!!!!!!!

Wow, you make it appear so effortless! Nice one @tamsguitar 👍

Hey man this is awesome! You should definitely enter the opne-mic challenge by @luzcypher

Take a trip to his profile and join in! It is lots of fun and also a way to make some SBD!
Again, this cover is great, keep it up.

Thanks for the feedback I will definitely check it out. Don't forget to up vote this post if you like. Cheers!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46