My attempt to cover Stairway to heaven solo with improvisation | Good Night post |

in #music7 years ago

Jimmy Page Tribute. Before I doze off after a long day (it's 2.30 am I.S.T. ) I would like to share my cover of one the classic Led Zeppelin solos with a bit of fun filled impro. It's my humble attempt and it's pretty old video too. I hope you like it. Send some love if you like. Cheers!!! Good Night

Sort:  

really clean fretting, enjoyed getting the led out :)

I appreciate your feedback. Thanks a ton. I will checkout your posts as well.Cheers!!!!!

Wow, listening to your music brings me back to an old time ago! Thank you very much for sharing, you are really talented!

Thanks a lot.

What a beautiful cover.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44