Good Morning steemians !!!!!! Starting the day with some music i mean My original Composition

in #music7 years ago

Hello dear steemians, It's a beautiful morning, a new day a new beginning full of hope and opportunities. The good thoughts and actions always go out first and comes back to us eventually. So sending some peace and love through music. An original composition to start your day or if you are on the other side of the planet then Good Night. See you soon.

If you like my post then feel free to up vote comment and even resteem and follow @tamsguitar.

If you are a beginner want to learn guitar click
here

Would you please like to checkout my articles ??

The lonely moon- Original Composition

My latest Open mic entry

Sort:  

I dig it. I've been posting some music too. Steemit seems like a good place for it.

I will checkout your profile too. Thanks!!!

Hello @tamsguitar the best start of my day to hear your melody, has allowed me to find the inspiration you will see in my next post.
Wonderful is the music that unites the world with its unique language of sound.

Thanks!!!!!

Thats a beautiful melody! ✨

Thank you!!!!!!

it's really good just upped

Thank you so much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81