Dedicating another blues improvisation of mine to my fellow streemians | Good Afternoon post

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hellooooo dear steemians, I woke up late since I slept in the morning thus instead of a Good Morning post I am publishing a Good Afternoon post. It's a walk down the memory lane for me, back in 2013 i recorded it for wishing my followers a Happy New Year and 2013 was a new beginning in my life so I have some good memories. Nyway I hope you like the music which I dedicate to you, take care and I will see you soon. Cheers!!!!

If you like my post then feel free to up vote comment and even resteem and follow @tamsguitar.

Would you please like to checkout my music ??

A lil improvised piece of music i named Peace for my fellow streemians
https://steemit.com/music/@tamsguitar/a-lil-improvised-piece-of-music-i-named-peace-for-my-fellow-streemians-or-good-night-post

Dedicating my improvisational cover of Comfortably Numb solo to my fellow steemians

https://steemit.com/music/@tamsguitar/dedicating-my-improvisational-cover-of-comfortably-numb-solo-to-my-fellow-steemians-or-good-night-post

A soothing blues improvisation for my fellow streemians as I start my day

https://steemit.com/music/@tamsguitar/a-soothing-blues-improvisation-for-my-fellow-streemians-as-i-start-my-day-or-good-morning-post

Sort:  

Awesome jamming, I really like it! I want to learn the electric, picked up friends a couple times and had a pluck and I like the feel, I am an acoustic player. I'm really a singer more than anything though. Like your music, really cool stuff :)

Thanks a lot!!! I checked out you song as well. it's nice. I left you a comment as well. Cheers!!!!!

Nice chops!

Thanks!!!!!!

What can you say about your guitar? Looks nice.

It's a cheap squire strat modded with SRV pickups and body coated with nitro cellulose lacquer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50