A soothing blues improvisation for my fellow streemians as I start my day | Good Morning Post

in #music7 years ago

Good Morning!!!! it's a beautiful morning a new day, a new start with new possibilities . Since some of you liked my previous post of an improvisation that i posted yesterday thus I am excited to share some more and I am motivated to record new stuffs for you people. I am really grateful to you people for the love and support I got in such a short time here. So I hope you like this post as well. Cheers!!!!!

Improvisation for you

Music spreads happiness thus if I was able to spread some happiness in 3 odd mins that I had then please let me know by up voting, commenting and finally resteeming n following. Thank you for our time. Cheers!!!!!

More articles related to music you should checkout

A lil improvised piece of music i named Peace for my fellow streemians

https://steemit.com/music/@tamsguitar/a-lil-improvised-piece-of-music-i-named-peace-for-my-fellow-streemians-or-good-night-post

Some Beautiful original compositions dedicated to Stevie Ray Vaughan by legendary musicians

https://steemit.com/music/@tamsguitar/some-beautiful-original-compositions-dedicated-to-stevie-ray-vaughan-by-legendary-musicians-you-must-checkout-or-sunday-music

My humble attempt to cover Trains solo by Porcupine Tree

https://steemit.com/music/@tamsguitar/my-humble-attempt-to-cover-trains-solo-by-porcupine-tree-plus-the-tutorial-or-it-s-music-time

Sort:  

Nice guitar. And great playing!

Thanks A lot!!

Indeed music makes the world go round pulls away the stress gets you motivated and lifts your soul.

Absolutely.Agreed. Cheers mate!!!!!!!

How about some upvote for that i did that 2 times do good and good will come to you

I love the neck on your guitar, so beautiful! what kind of wood is that?

Oh yeah, and beautiful playing also!

it's a funny guitar. It's basically a cheap squire bullet series maple fingerboard which a friend modded by removing the paint and then coated the body n the fret board with nitrocellulose lacquer. It has SRV pickups though thus it sounds good. Thanks for checking out. Cheers!!!!!!!

Yeah I really like your guitar playing @tamsguitar great posts always
Thank you very much 😎
Greetings from Germany Cologne Lars
@laloelectrix
#upvoted and #resteemed

Thank you so much. I really appreciate. Cheers!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46