You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Jammin' Machine" Experimental Jam with @rusty-jernigan

in #music6 years ago

hi, guys!
nice to see you together! when some talanted persons are united then we can wait for a masterpiece;)
I saw some creative works of @rusty-jernigan and @d-pend, they were so cool!
this work is great too)
sounds playful and light

Sort:  

Yes all the stuff they do together is awesome. we all three went to music school together, and I’m so glad to be playing with @rusty-jernigan again! I can’t wait until I get to play with @d-pend again. Thanks for your kind words and thanks for listening and voting:)

ahh you're 3 old friends;) I see:)
it's so great when people come to Steemit together and can support each other
unfortunately, I was alone when I started, and I had no friends at all
but now I'm glad to know your company, guys;))

Yes we are very lucky to have eachother, and we're glad to know your company, talia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71