#JAM | LIVE EDITION | PROGRESS | KORG VOLCA | DOUBLE TROUBLE (dtube exclusive)

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

Today I jam properly! I borrowed a mixer so I could properly connect my Volcas together!

I would call this a progress.
I really enjoyed the process! Music making is so fun!!!

Enjoy!


Big shoutout to @DtubeDaily community, there are a lot of inspiring people there!

DRAMATIC LOOK TUTORIAL

ADVANCED CAMERA TRANSITIONS TUTORIAL

COOL CAMERA TRANSITIONS

PREVIOUS VLOG HERE

SHOWREEL HERE

MORE VIDEOS HERE

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Subbed

WHAAAAT!
Are you the real Philip DeFranco?

This is so cool!!!

Back in the days when source fed and all your stuff was very very popular I was following every your video! But then I got myself a life :D and started sharing my own content!

I am very excited to be reading this! I am following you back definitely! And if I may say, you won't regret this! I got some pretty epic content already made and still in mind!

This is so awesome!

This jam thing to me is quite new.

My main thing is cinematography! If you are interested in any type of collaboration! I've got some cinematography skills! SHOWREEL

Fun little jam. I've been curious about trying out the Volca series. Thinking of giving the FM a try. Seems like you make pretty good use of them.

Volcas are amazing!!! I love them!
I am thinking of getting a Volca mix.

Fantastic music

Thank you very much!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41