LIFE IN A MOVIE #VLOG | EMPIRE STATE BUILDING OF RIGA (dtube exclusive)

in #life7 years ago (edited)


HI there!

Today I go outside to check out this Soviet Legacy!

It's a building that somewhat resembles the empire state building... If Soviet Russia would have built it :D

Also, I talk about phone battery And Why your phone sometimes shuts down in cold!


Big shoutout to @DtubeDaily community, there are a lot of inspiring people there!

DRAMATIC LOOK TUTORIAL

ADVANCED CAMERA TRANSITIONS TUTORIAL

COOL CAMERA TRANSITIONS

PREVIOUS VLOG HERE

SHOWREEL HERE

MORE VIDEOS HERE

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Pretty interesting stuff you gat there. Nice post

Thanks! :) Much appreciated!

Time to get a new phone with that Steem money eheheh :D Once again... That drone images... grrr... hate You. LOL

Today I got one! :D
Just not with Steemit money!

Eheheh awesome. What did you got?

Twinsies... i got me the s8 plus a week ago. ❤

Yes! Loving your power of thought drone/life philosophy. I tend to do that whenever I'm feeling anxious on a plane or anywhere really, just envisioning where I will go next.

And that drop shot of the building was dope!

Nice! Yeah, just write your story in head! then read it!

Thank you for the kind words!

Awesome!

You are making my day with this comment spree :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49