Hello creatures Sorry the sun wanted to play hide and seek with my positive attitude today.

in #music7 years ago

ALRIGHT YOU VEGANS YOU'RE WELCOME.


gain you know me. I wouldn't recommend something I don't like or wouldn't use.

Yes these brushes are vegan and are very very good. Especially the eyebrow brush. I didn't show all my eyebrows because yeah I'm still learning how to do them and they me 12 hours to do.... But I still wanted you to see I used this brush and I honestly like it a little bit better than all the other brushes I've been using.

BUT. Yes. Fun fact. Was 100$...I'll give you a lil sum to make that less, I think That's worth it in my opinion
Vanity Planet Makeup Brush Palette
http://vpwow.com/sarak
Code for 70% off: sarak
Originally $100 but with code they are only $30

Products.

Face. Smashbox Studio Wear. 1.1
Airspun translucent powder
Cover girl mineral powder Light 1
Maybelline contour kit contour shade
Urban Decay Setting Spray.

Eyes. Smashbox foundation as primer
Lorac pro 2 light brown shade
Sephora Patone Universe Red shade, Dark brown maybelline Lash stiletto mascara Black

Eyebrows. ABH in dark brown. Brown tinted eyebrow gel

Necklace from for ever vente uno

I do not own any of the music played. NO Copyright intended. Just sharing your art.

MUSIC.

Poetic Justice Remix. Jessica Domingo.


https://soundcloud.com/iamjeni/stay-r...

TLC (Rough). MATUSA.


https://soundcloud.com/wearematusa/no...

I hope you enjoyed.

Remember. Keep your mellow chill

Sort:  

In the twenty-first century, the robot will take the place which slave labor occupied in ancient civilization.

Hello @inferno4201 | Here's a sneak peek of #420 posts

Top 1 Trending Posts


#1. SuperTroopers 2 Trailer!!! | by @tyler-webb
I'm a bot, beep boop | Here's my Introduction | Inspired By Reddit SneakPeekBot | Recreated By @miserableoracle

Following" Nice To Meet You @syadjad

Congratulations @syadjad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good idea STOP voted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66