Steemit Creative and Steemit Musicians: YES! YES! YES!

in #music7 years ago

It's Sunday! You know what that means? It means I have to work tomorrow. :-1:

It also means we have our shows tonight! :+1:

@isaria has decided to forsake me once again, so I'll be running solo and telling her secrets to the listening audience. Come have some fun, as I understand there may be some Shanerotica tonight. (Shanerotica not guaranteed)

You can join us every Sunday at 6pm EST / 11pm UTC at http://mspwaves.com/listen or join us in the Discord at PALnet https://discord.gg/E2fYkeb

But wait! There's more!

THEN Immediately following that, We have Steemit Musicians!

No @isaria for this one either, but @krystle should be here for a fun filled week of her trying to understand my sense of humor. sigh

Join us tonight and hear some wonderfull music from week 67 of #openmic!

@isaria keeps telling me that I need to change the header image, but really, what can she do? Nothing! That's what!


My personal favorite last week was Got A Match - @jetperalta I love prog-rock/jazz this was a no brainer for me.

Anywho, Steemit Musicians starts ~7pm EST / 12 AM UTC. Sometimes we start a little early, so make sure you're there to listen to some fantastic music played by our very talented Steemians.



Please Consider Voting For My Witness Use the witness page https://steemit.com/~witnesses scroll until you see this box and enter swelker101 DQmT3VKaJBmvbfNB81o6zzfjGbwaokYWYFFB4zsP7HXSHb9_1680x8400.png click vote and accept my virtual hug!
Proud member and supporter of the minnowsupportproject - brought to you by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @neoxian, and @canadian-coconut
Join Us Here ! https://discord.gg/E2fYkeb

Sort:  

Music and pizza is my world.

Yeah love to see steemit musician and thanks for sharing this information.

Steemit is alrounder.I expect all steemians are creative & legend like as you.
It is obviously a great art & great music.
I will wait for your upcoming post.
Thanks @swelker.
@Resteem done.

This post has received gratitude of 4.87 % from @appreciator thanks to: @swelker101.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54