Deep House Chillout Music Mix with a Beautiful Sunset and "Sunrise" 1080P HD Supernova55 @Supernova55

in #music6 years ago (edited)


This is an original video which I took from my balcony of the Sunset using 20x optical zoom, post production, color correction, noise reduction, 700x speed, and reverse.

I was a little delicate of my health for food poison, be careful what you eat! But I am here happy and full of life, and I was missing my Steemit so much!:D

Love,
@supernova55
I hope you enjoy this video!

Please remember to follow, upvote, resteem, and comment!

Thank you!

Supernova55

https://steemit.com/@supernova55

Golden Beach, FL
2018-09-18 posted
This beautiful video is made for my lovely Steemit community with all my heart, ligth and love! :D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your post was manually selected by @edje and rewarded by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with the support of Curie. About IINC: here.

Oh, Thank you so much @illuminati-inc, it's a beautiful gesture that you appreciated my work and enjoyed at the same time! :D

I am working at this present moment in more amazing videos. I will post soon. :D

Light, love, and success!

I love your work ... many successful blessings

Wow! Amazing video! This is like something I'd expect to see in a movie!

Oh, thank you so much @ zeusalpha 😊🧜‍♀️🦋

Yes, it is really beautiful 😊

You make me so happy with your beautiful compliment.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01