Sort:  

Eindeloos was a first for me and it was played in some theaters, but I didn't follow it closely so I can't tell you. I only came in at the end for the music, and a bit of my camera work was used for the out throw. This Movie will be different as it has a better script, better equipment, and a composer writing specifically for this production. There was talk of a Car chase/crash for this movie, but I have no advance knowledge of what the Director has in mind exactly. I'll have to wait and see, and once I saw, I'll be sworn to secrecy until after the release date, or I would have posted screen shots already.

Here is a bit of Eindeloos's music:

I see you have been visited by our Great Friend Henry with a small knock-on effect. Great start to the project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83