You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking Back at the Songwriter's Challenge - 8 Original Songs in 8 Weeks

in #music6 years ago

Upvoted and following!

WHat an inspiring, organized, and well-designed post! I feel like I got to take part in the journey with you, even though this is the first post of yours I've read.

I'd like to get involved with the music community here, and you are providing encouragement and inspiration just by being yourself. I appreciate this greatly!

<3

Sort:  

Thanks! I can't take all the credit for the "well-designed post". @carrieallen, my wife, figured out all the markdown stuff early and helped me out. She's pretty good; here's a tutorial she did for @helpie a few days ago:
https://steemit.com/helpie/@helpie/markdown-challenge-guest-teacher-carrieallen


This is a great place for musicians! Glad you found some inspiration in my post. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45