You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Games Of Thrones - Main Theme - 12 Strings Guitar

in #music7 years ago

Haha! Spot on my friend! Love that show! Great rendition of the theme! You say you did it by ear, that's a feat in itself. I think it was pretty damn close. Little more time with it and it'll be perfect T! Enjoyed and thank you! Merry Christmas my friend to you and yours! :)

Sort:  

Hey thank you StillWater! Yes, it came naturally once I found the chords by listening to the original theme. I should try to spend more time on it, to add some effect and make it smoother. If will surely work on it and post a cleaner version soon! (I should get myself a set-up with a microphone too)

Cheers!

I look forward to that! Some small nuances should clean it up nicely! Nice guitar by the way. Sounds wonderful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54