You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Ride the Wave" original collaboration song with @amberyooper ,lyrics by @staceyjean. Featuring the song and production video

in #music7 years ago

Thanks for the link will check it out and yea it seems like a music collab will be more on the cards than skating. Getting budget airlines so cant bring board as they charge extra. I will be there form like Tues 13 - Thurs 15 , my buddy Alex White (dont know if you know her local musician) is djing some thing on Feb 14 and besides the Empty Bottle will hang at my friends bar The Flat Iron . Looking forward to it all !!!

Sort:  

Awesome! small world! i have a video on my youtube of WHITE MYSTERY here lemme find it...

I thought you might know her/ who she was

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49