You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @eaglespirit's Freedom Friday-The Freedom Of Music, Freedom Songs!

in #music6 years ago

I really need to make more time for music. I use to be much more connected to it but that was when things where hard. Now that they are better I guess I just don't like to go back into those songs that remind of bad times. But I should try to find more new music.

Sort:  

I try to take the songs with bad memories out. Our radio stations around here are horrible, I don't think they would know new music if it bit them on the bum or strangled them LOL. When I'm trying to hear new stuff, I stream stations in LA or San Diego mostly (my home area) or I'll stream Pandora with just new stuff. This doesn't get to happen too often. I have a great mix for work, but we play music wars :( again stuck listening to a lot of stuff I don't like. I really watch the mood of my music when I'm at work. They're starting to realize. 60, 70 oldies with a few exceptions is kind off too mellow. Anything Queen will light me up in a half second.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44