You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @hendrix22's Steemit Exclusive Collaborative Band Sign Up - Calling All Musicians With Home Recording Gear!

in #music6 years ago

I'd definitely be interested in this, if you need a lead or rhythm guitar player. I've also got a drumset and an 8 track recording setup with mics to record it, but I'm not sure how available i could be with them because of my kid. Guitar for sure, though.

Sort:  

Great!! This is going to be fun. I'll be in touch soon

Please contact me on Steemit chat (@hendrix22) or discord (@hendrix22) with an email address in which I can send you the invitation to the google group which we will work from.

Join the Discord server for the band here https://discord.gg/qzajN7R

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83