You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Awesome cover of Slash's Anastasia

in #music8 years ago

Very Nice!! This looks pretty fun to play. I will probably learn it over the weekend. I've been playing guitar for about 18 years now and I find rocksmith is an awsome game but I find it's really hard to learn any song on it. I'm constantly having to go learn the song on guitarpro first and then come back to the game and jack the difficulty up all the way once I know it. That's just me though, I need to be able to visualize the notes most of the time and I find I can't do that with Rocksmith after so many years of learning a different way.

Sort:  

Yes, true. It seems with Rocksmith I am lazy and don't REMEMBER the song unless I make conscious effort. I guess nothing comes easy, it takes WORK :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47