You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love or hate it, JAY-Z 4:44 Album NOW LIVE: Visual Tracklist (Part 2/2)

in #music7 years ago

Oh man, you made a very clever Illustration of the album. Together with the quotes, it's the perfect album teaser on a platform like this one. I especially like your collage for "Family Feud" because that is very different from what I expected.

Sort:  

im hyped you are diggin' it! It made me learn the album quickly because it was on repeat for the creation of both posts...

and my posts take longer to make then I'm proud of haha...

@stefanmoe your wall looks so clean with the 2 posts back2back, double restreem!

Yap. Bamm-bamm... like Jay in the 80s.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29