You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Sometimes Make Music (Dubstep) - Have a Listen to my Tunes!

in #music8 years ago

Dude ! ... i had no idea you're into Music like this. This is really good stuff, have you played at Clubs before or had any Gigs? This Dub could make you Famous, i'm a big music head but i have done my time scouting music from Soundcloud & Youtube to know that this has way to little listens! ....

Sort:  

I used to make a living DJ'ing the local underground scene here but the cops eventually drove us out of the venues because for lack of a better term it got kinda "ravey".

I really appreciate the feedback. I haven't really had the chance to make music in the past while but the last set of tracks I made last year aren't the worst thing I ever heard.

I've got tons of skills... Just need to find time to use em..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73