I Sometimes Make Music (Dubstep) - Have a Listen to my Tunes!

in #music7 years ago

While I haven't had the chance to set up my studio monitors and make music in a very long time I though I'd share some of my work of the musical variety with Steemit.com

This Music is Intended to be Played on a Sound System with BASS

( Please don't even bother listening to these tracks without a proper subwoofer )
( yes, that means don't play this on your phone or laptop... You NEED subwoofers / bass to hear the awesome )

Now Go Fourth And Force Thy Neighbours to Listen to My Tunes!


Vote @klye for Witness!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


A Proud STEEMbassador of Canada

Thank you for your votes, the opportunity and support!

Sort:  

"Where words fail, music speaks." Hans Christian Andersen

Kudos!

I really like this saying you've shared with me. I had not heard it until now!

Part of the value of Steemit.com is interactions like this. You just changed my life essentially.

Thank you. Highly appreciated.

Your troll found me yesterday. He's boring. For some reason he thinks me and others are going to make you apologize for something we don't care or know anything about.

For some reason he thinks me and others are going to make you apologize for something we don't care or know anything about.

I honestly think that user may suffer from FAS (Fetal Alcohol Syndrome) or some other behavioral / learning handicap.

Supposedly he's stopped now and left Steemit.. But something tells me we shall see him again.

edit: Reread that and had a laugh at "your troll".. that sounds funny. Honestly kinda feel bad for the guy if he is in fact a bit handicapped and feels we were unkind to him.

Dude ! ... i had no idea you're into Music like this. This is really good stuff, have you played at Clubs before or had any Gigs? This Dub could make you Famous, i'm a big music head but i have done my time scouting music from Soundcloud & Youtube to know that this has way to little listens! ....

I used to make a living DJ'ing the local underground scene here but the cops eventually drove us out of the venues because for lack of a better term it got kinda "ravey".

I really appreciate the feedback. I haven't really had the chance to make music in the past while but the last set of tracks I made last year aren't the worst thing I ever heard.

I've got tons of skills... Just need to find time to use em..!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.56 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

What a music! What a cartoon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84