You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 10 favorite Jethro Tull Songs

in #music7 years ago

You have excellent taste. Here's my current top 10 off the top of my head:

  1. Heavy Horses
  2. Budapest
  3. A Change of Horses
  4. The Whaler's Dues
  5. Minstrel in the Gallery
  6. Moths
  7. Toad in the Hole
  8. Seal Driver
  9. Flying Dutchman
  10. Beside Myself

I left off "Thick as a Brick" and "A Passion Play" as they are something more than "songs". There are so many pieces I love and the list would be different tomorrow or perhaps an hour from now. I've loved Tull since I first discovered them in 1969 and have seen them over 30 times. Ian and his band are coming to Seattle in June and I'll be there as usual.

Sort:  

Any Jethro Tull song is on my "top ten" list!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01