You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Ride the Wave" original collaboration song with @amberyooper ,lyrics by @staceyjean. Featuring the song and production video

in #music7 years ago

inputContent_1510418300160.gif
I don't even know what to say, this is creativity at it's finest! All the layers! My eyes were sweating and I'm still smiling! Thank you @amberyooper for breathing life into my poetry and thank you stick champ for the cherry on top of it all. You all rock! ♥ ✨

Sort:  

@staceyjean CONGRATS on having your poem set to music! This is a wonderful collaboration! 😊

Thanks @thekittygirl ! 🤗♥♥♥
Big hugs and lots of love

I am going to edit the post so it says lyrics by you

Thanks so much! I don't mind being a ghost writer either lol if anyone reads this, feel free to do this kind of stuff with my poems! Haha it's seriously incredible stick! 👍✨♥

oh you making me blush stop it !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50