You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your favorite song and why?

in #music7 years ago (edited)

I can't choose just 1,2 or 3 songs. There are so many that marked different moments in my life that I struggle to choose. But I'll try to do it.
As you said the music transports us to different places and makes us live the memories. Music has the power to get you a smile or a tear without even asking for permission.
I'm going to post three:

I think I've heard it since I have reason, I have the memory of going on vacation to the beach with my family and everyone listening.

This song too. Since I was very young I hear it. Every time I need to raise my spirits, I listen to Mr Jones.

And lastly, one that marks me personally and in my way of life. I'm quite fanatic about Perl Jam. I love Eddie's way of thinking, how he lives and what he does for this world. So I could not miss my favorite band.

Thank you for making me remember beautiful memories my friend!

@tincho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70