Steemit Artist Music Compilation Volume 1 - Winning Cover & Artist and Track List!!

in #music7 years ago

Sound Legion presents 

Steemit Artist Music Compilation Volume 1 

COMING JULY 8TH

COMING JULY 8TH

COMING JULY 8TH


Featuring a duel CD Release (Side A - Side B) 

51 original multi genre tracks from independent artists on the steemit platform.   

Winner of the Volume 1 Cover Contest @hardikv


Sound Legion thanks @chrisgoans for his awesome entry as well!! It was a hard decision between the two.  

50 SBD Awarded to @hardikv

Here is a list of the current line up of tracks -  Please check and make sure your titles are all correct, artists names and steemit account names!

*if you have submitted a track and it is not included in the line up below please let me know in the comments below.  Also if any changes to your title artist name or steemit account name, please let me know in the comments below.



Steemit Artist Music Compilation Volume 1

Side A

 

1.  On Firecracker Hill - Randall Head @californicajun

2.  Chouraha - Alif @hardikv

3.  Sense of Taste - Jay Sussman @jaybird

4.  Strange Times - Escape Hatch @escapehatch

5.  Along the Bottom Feat. Cher Forgeron - Shavon Bonnie Legion @soundlegion @cherforgeron

6.  Empire - WVM @wvm

7.  Descend - Ruins of lsa @Isaria

8.  Cracker Jacker - De Wallen @dewallenband

9.  Three Legged Dog - Ginseng @calum

10.  Scope - Christopher Hengoed @dreamsonics

11.  Lohbert - @bymma

12.  Where do we go from here - Brian Max / Nathan Waterman / Magnificent Fools @brimax

13.  Riddle Me That - Clyde Majik Legion @clydemajiklegion

14.  C'mon - BLAI$E @blaisep

15.  You're The One I Wanna Do - Skyfish @luzcypher

16. Titan - Qrittix @qrittix

17.  Manflu - Steevc @steevc

18.  Chomp - Elpi5  @harrisonmir

19.  Working birds - Carface @carface 

20.  Train - Ceejay Jonez @chrisgoans

21.  Washedin - //i.s.a.a.c. @tribedownsouth

22.  Astral Empiricism - Jurema @brains1ck

23.  RUN TO THE PAST - John Dewar @johndewar

24.  # SRIRACHA - Tony Endz & Ghost Rene @reneyusufbey

25. Emergence - JonJon @jonjon1


Steemit Artist Music Compilation Volume 1

Side B


1.  Gratitude - Jamisun @jamisonic

2.  The connection - Kunoichi @kaykunoichi (Featuring Blu) 

3.  Dear Love - Quanah Jay HIcks @quanahjayhicks

4.  Hoxie - Jessamyn L Orchard @jessamynorchard

5.  Wait So Long - Chuky Charles @rdollarsign

6.  Cherish - Verbal D @verbal-d (Featuring Edgar Miranda @edgarstudio)

7.  Gunk Funk - @k-zet

8.  Misery Loves Company (prod by. Black Tokyo) - Ron Donson @rondonson

9.  Delusions - Simon Kraemer @simonkraemer

10.  Release my Soul - Morktra @lk666

11.  Chillout - Patryk Maryniok  @maureis

12.  It Could Be Us - T.J. @lilrobiee (Featuring Breana Marin)

13.  Hipster - Miki Solus  @mikisolus 

14.  Blue Roses - @ivanc

15.  Reason To Love You - Joe Russo @passion-ground

16.  Sound of Strings - PurpleProse @purpleprose

17.  Weeping Skies - Prince of Cats @princeofcats (Featuring Melissa Boys) 

18.  Ode To Cancun - Tyler Feldman @tfeldman 

19.  The Lonely Moon - Tamal Ghosh @tamsguitar

20.  Another Hot Sticky Summer Day - Transhumanity @transhuman

21.  Lazy Galaxies - TimothyPratt @timothympratt

22.  I've Made it Home - ryanthegecko  @ryanthegecko

23.  Grind- Trillex @trillex

24.  Larva - @orrslaw

25.  Michael D. Pair - Michael D. Pair @pairmike

26.  Baa Baa Black Sheep - @sanchez

In the official post you can expect to see track genres listen links and download links for each song, plus full download links to each side of volume 1.   Also a full length youtube video is being created as well for each volume.



I have had a long last 24 hours listening to all these tracks and I am absolutely blown away guys!! Wow!  this is a big deal here!  Amazing music for this community!   We got to work together to promote this incredible musical collection we have all put together here.   All post payouts for the Official Compilation Volume 1 posts and donations made go equally to all artists involved.   



Cant wait to post this baby up!! July 8th!! mark the date.. huge




Sort:  

I have to say that I'm very proud and pleased to be on this compilation and to be part of this steemit musical artist community. I certainly hope for and have faith that this is all going to be fantastic for everyone involved and will shapeshift music further along in the eventual reality. Bravo @soundlegion!

what has happened here was far beyond my expectations. This is a truly important collection full of incredible sound and talent. I was brought to tears at one point I was so taken with all the songs while putting it together. huge love to you my friend and your absolutely important and wonderful unique creative sound add. humbled here!! bow

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

This comment has received a 0.49 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

I'm super excited right now! Thanks for this wonderful initiative @soundlegion

WOOOOOOO HOOOOOOOOO !!!! YEAH

Thank you @soundlegion ❤️
So excited! This is my first contest win on Steemit AND my song in the compilation. Awesomeness!! 🤘🏼

your track is amazing my friend!!!! I love it sooo much its playing right now!! The Steemit community is gonna LOVE your work!! fantastic job on the cover and also with your track entry!! The sound is soooo full and fun and rich!! i love the life and energy in it.

Thank you so much! :) I am also working on one of your songs you gave the vocal stems for. Hoping that turns out good 😇

Thanks man! :)

your track is awesome! very often of repeat!

wow! Thank you so much :)

If you don't mind) let's be friends) you may be interested in posts) they're not very useful. just for having pleasure and fun. I'm sharing photo stories of my golden retriever puppy Oliver.

0d7a1077-dbd6-4d77-9870-97da8e487396.jpg

I did too! nice to meet u!

Thanks @soundlegion, glad to be a part of this!!!

Thank you my friend for blessing me with your incredible track its a brilliant add to the collection . I cant wait for you guys to really dive into this like I did its truly inspirational and mind blowing the talent here!! I LOVE Your Song!! COME ON BABY ROCK AND ROLL!!!

hahahhahahah Thank you @soundlegion :)

This whole project is a blast. The suport to the label and the many entries to this collective is just awesome. Glad to be on it myself too. It's been a long time for me to be releasing some real edm music haha. I hope our singer/songwriter contest will run well too. A lot of talent here on steemit and i hope to see and hear all of you

Your doing a great job, my congratulation goes to the winner

@soundlegion good stuff, can't wait to hear it.

This is gonna be a real treat for the community! I cant stop listening to all of these songs. I cant say enough how truly impressed I am with the talent here! I been in this industry 10 years solid... Great Stuff happening here! wonderful wonderful .. thanks for the support here and def keep july 8th in mind... huge day for music artists on steemit!!

Will do! Is there stuff in there from a lot of different genres?

its an incredible mix of genres. Pop singer songwriter acoustic rock hip hop rap electronic drum and bass jazz bollywood .....

Awesome Combination of ART & your Writing Skills !!! Very Impressive !!

Very honored to be a part of this monumental music moment on Steemit. Thank you for the opportunity, @soundlegion.

I am so in love with your song!! Honestly this whole things has really blown me away... Just wait till you hear this baby! Both sides an even mix of pure creative musical greatness in all genres. I am honored to have put this piece of sound art together. I am humbled by the talent here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64016.64
ETH 3498.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55