You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Artist Music Compilation Volume 1 - Winning Cover & Artist and Track List!!

in #music7 years ago

I have to say that I'm very proud and pleased to be on this compilation and to be part of this steemit musical artist community. I certainly hope for and have faith that this is all going to be fantastic for everyone involved and will shapeshift music further along in the eventual reality. Bravo @soundlegion!

Sort:  

what has happened here was far beyond my expectations. This is a truly important collection full of incredible sound and talent. I was brought to tears at one point I was so taken with all the songs while putting it together. huge love to you my friend and your absolutely important and wonderful unique creative sound add. humbled here!! bow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01