You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Music: "Cherish" By Edgar Miranda & Verbal D & Genesis 7

in #music7 years ago

oh i love it so much. just beautiful production and singing. great mixing on this, nice and crisp and clear. flow is beautiful, the good positive vibes come through your tone, even if you dont catch all the lyrics just off the first listen, the song carries, the harms are wonderful on that chorus...ooo love that voice... great jobs im raving here

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend, glad you enjoyed this one to the fullest. The lyrics are provided in the description of the Youtube video link, as well as on my post as well. I did a separate post regarding the international collaboration aspect of this song (I'm sure you can definitely relate to), which also includes the lyrics at the bottom as well. Appreciate your good and positive vibes from you taking time out to listen. Edgar did a great job on the harmonies indeed.

Thank you Bonnie, i appreciate your kind remarks! I mixed/recorded this in my home studio, I'm always playing with different tones and working on my craft, just like you I'm sure! Btw let me know if you would like me to resend you Supernova remix track, not sure if you received it. All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78